About Us

Our Team

Our Shul is run by its Honorary Officers and an elected panel of volunteer members, known as the Synagogue Council.

Rabbinic Team

Rabbi Meir Shindler
and Rebbetzen Rina Shindler

Honorary Officers


Lauren Wolman


Anthony Israel

Financial Representative

Stirling Murray

Women’s Officer

Penny Conway

Synagogue Council

Adele Brandman

David Keene

Denise Morris

Graeme Kirk
Marilyn Doff
Michael Becker
Neil Morris
Oli Burns
Paul Robinson
Phillipa Hart
Tina Young
Board of Deputies Representative Maurice Diamond

Office Manager

Linda Cohen

Finance Administrator

Wendy Cohen

Hub and Youth Communications Nicole Conway

Youth Director

Melissa Tarlow